MATCH CALENDAR 2021

Sun April 11th 11-4

Lincs Auto Shield Willow Springs first pond

 

Sun April 25th 11-4

H.Parker Cup Keadby Canal Crowle

 

Sun May 9th 11-4

Chas Rose cup Black Bank

Sun May 23rd 11-5

Bill Hillyard Memorial Keadby Canal Godnow

Sun 6th June 11-5

Charlie Toyne Cup Medge Hall Pond

 

Sun 20th June 11-5

Laurie Rodwell Cup Besthorpe

 

Sun 4th July 11-5

 Pasture Wood

Sun 18th July 11-5

C Rowbottom Memorial Willow Springs

Sun 1st August 11-5

Clubland cup Besthorpe

 

Sun 16th Aug 11-5

Harry Longdale Memorial Black Bank

​Sun 29th August 11-5

Annual Willow Springs

Sun 12th September  11-5

Double Diamond Cup Besthorpe

Sun 26th September 11-5

Sam Smith cup Yaddlethorpe Pond

Sun 10th October 10-3

Dennis Marshall Memorial  Besthorpe 

 

Sun 25th Oct 10-3

A.Houghton shield & Pairs Match Venue to be confirmed 

First 13 matches draw at 9.45, last two draw at 9.00

Best 11 of 15

​​

Membership cards must be carried at all times on club waters and must be produced on request.

 

 

.

 

 

 

 

Club Meetings

Club meetings are held on first Wednesday of each month at Sherpa public house Grange Lane South 7.30 pm

 

 

Thealby Notice
Members are reminded that night fishing is not permitted at Thealby